Thu, May 23, 2024
Dublin
Waterfront apartment where the Corrib flows into Galway Bay
An exclusive Waterfront top-level apartment with well-designed, contemporary interiors is coming to the market in Galway City's most sought-after location.
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 09:02 AM
Read more..
Attracting International Real Estate Investors
​Five Star International is excited to announce that Dian YU has been appointed director of real estate.
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024 12:35 AM
Read more..
Demand for 'Work from Anywhere' Driving Record Prices
Record prices are seen as international buyers snapping up properties in remote areas in Ireland
Friday, Mar 08, 2024 11:38 AM
Read more..
$30 Million Mansion Over Sunset Boulevard
​A one-time pizza delivery boy enters the LA property market as his mouth-watering eight-bedroom, 15-bathroom mansion is for sale with a saucy price tag of just under $30 million.
Monday, Oct 16, 2023 11:55 PM
Read more..
Do you dream of sparkling seascapes, elevated views and expansive skylines?
​Is this Ireland's dreamiest site on the Wild Atlantic Way?
Sunday, Jun 18, 2023 10:00 AM
Read more..
Five Star Award for Malaga Towers
​Five Star International recognises Malaga Towers with an "Award of Excellence 2023."
Thursday, Mar 16, 2023 11:49 AM
Read more..
Super Design in Stand-Out Killiney Home
Good architecture and some of Dublin's finest views
Tuesday, Oct 04, 2022 12:29 PM
Read more..
New Bespoke Service for Asian people Relocating to Ireland
Five Star International is innovating yet again! Looking after the Chinese Billionaires
Thursday, Sep 22, 2022 08:38 PM
Read more..
We have the right buyers if you have the right property!
Five Star International real estate brings you targeted global buyers and renters.
Thursday, May 26, 2022 01:40 PM
Read more..
Show More
Latest Most Read