Tue, Jul 14, 2020

How Staycations are Set to Soar!

How Staycations are Set to Soar!
“I want to go, I want to get away..." Cork, Kerry, Galway, Mayo and Clare are currently trending.
Saturday, May 09, 2020 05:50 PM
Read more..

Ireland makes headlines across the world for positive leadership

Ireland's leader Leo Varadkar re-registers as a doctor with the health service
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 12:17 PM
Read more..

Ireland's 5 Star K Club is offered to State

One of Ireland's best-known 5-Star hotels play their part in the global pandemic currently facing the planet in what's being termed 'Coronavirus Kindness'.
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 12:57 AM
Read more..

Céad Míle Fáilte to Courageous Chinese

The spirit of sharing and the sacrifices made by the ordinary Chinese people have not gone unnoticed by the rest of the world
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 10:58 PM
Read more..

Discreet Charm Wows the Royals

Discreet Charm of Farmleigh Estate Wows the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 10:35 PM
Read more..

Billie Eilish Pirate Baird O'Connell

Since uploading the song "Ocean Eyes" to SoundCloud from her bedroom in LA, Billie Eilish has become a global sensation
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 10:24 PM
Read more..

Search is On for Super-Cribs as Damon and Affleck Reunite to Film in Ireland

Hollywood's A-listers are descending on Ireland to film new blockbuster The Last Duel
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 01:30 PM
Read more..

Cheerleading Coach is 'Queen of the USA'

USA cheerleading champions Navarro College and coach Monica Aldama are gaining massive recognition following the high octane Netflix show, 'Cheer'.
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 02:41 AM
Read more..

Perfect for Love Island; the biggest show on TV

Laura Whitmore hosts Love Island at superb 5-Star Villa in Cape Town​, South Africa.
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 09:11 PM
Read more..

Tipp girl Una Healy does good!

​Una Healy and guests charmed Irish television viewers around the world with RTE's 2020 New Years extravaganza.​
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 11:09 PM
Read more..
Show More